46 Mount Pleasant Avenue, West Orange, NJ 07052
973-736-0198

Programs

February 2018
Friday, February 2
Film & Dessert: Concussion

Saturday, February 3
ESL Class
Beginners 1:00-2:00 PM, Intermediate 2:00-3:00 PM

Sunday, February 4
Playhouse: Book talk with author Monica Taylor
2:00-3:00 PM

Monday, February 5
Adult Book Discussion: Homegoing by Yaa Gyasi, 1:30-2:30 PM

Wednesday, February 7
AARP Taxes for Seniors, 10:00-1:00 PM

Thursday, February 8
Heart Healthy with Jackie Philbin, Shop Rite Dietician, 1:30-2:30 PM

Friday, February 9
Stitch & Yarn Club, 2;00-4:30 PM

Saturday, February 10
Egypt Uncovered, NAACP Film and Panel Discussion
11:00-12:45 PM
ESL Class
Beginners 1:00-2:00 PM, Intermediate 2:00-3:00 PM

Wednesday, February 14
AARP Taxes for Seniors, 10:00-1:00 PM

Friday, February 16
Film & Dessert: My Cousin Rachel, 2:00-5:00 PM

Saturday, February 17
Nubian Heritage Quilters Demonstration
1:00-5:00 PM
ESL Class
Beginners 1:00-2:00 PM, Intermediate 2:00-3:00 PM

Wednesday, February 21
AARP Taxes for Seniors, 10:00-1:00 PM

Friday, February  23
Stitch & Yarn Club
2:00-4:30 PM

Saturday, February 24
ESL Class
Beginners 1:00-2:00 PM, Intermediate 2:00-3:00 PM

Sunday, February 25
Harlem Renaissance, a Langston Hughes Program
3:00-5:00 PM

Wednesday, February 28
AARP Taxes for Seniors
10:00-1:00 PM

March 2018
Friday, March 2
Film & Dessert, 2:00-5:00 PM

Saturday, March 3
ESL Class, 1:00-3:00 PM

Sunday, March 4
Diane & Gerrard Barros Present: "Girls LIke Us: Carole, Carly, & Joni,  2:30-3:30 PM

Monday, March 5
Adult Book Discussion: Fortune Smiles by Adam Johnson, 1:30-2:30 PM

Wednesday, March 7
AARP Taxes for Seniors, 10:00-1:00 PM

Friday, March 9
Stitch & Yarn Club, 1:00-3:30 PM

Saturday, March 10 
New Jersey's Maker's Day, 10:00-4:00 PM

Wednesday, March 14
AARP Taxes for Seniors, 10:00-1:00 PM

Friday, March 16
Film & Dessert, 2:00-5:00 PM

Saturday, March 17
ESL Class, 1:00-3:00 PM

Wednesday, March 21
AARP Taxes for Seniors, 10:00-1:00 PM

Friday, March 23
Stitch & Yarn Club, 1:00-3:30 PM

Satuday, March 24
ESL Class, 1:00-3:00 PM

Wednesday, March 28
AARP Taxes for Seniors, 10:00-1:00 PM

Saturday, March 31
ESL Class, 1:00-3:00 PM